If a student was checked in/out at the incorrect time or by mistake, attendance can be deleted. To delete a student's attendance for the day, follow the steps below. Please Note: only the current day can be deleted. The admin site must be used to delete a previous day's attendance.
- Click Delete Attendance from the Take Attendance action icon
- Select the student to delete. Please Note: only one student's attendance can be deleted at a time
- Click Submit - There is no confirmation screen, once submitted, the attendance will be deleted